Nepal Council Of World Affairs
spacer
spacer
spacer
»
» Area of Activity
» Source of Funding
» Members
» Types of Membership
» Executive Committee
» General Assembly
» Present Executive Committee
» Former Presidents
» Annual Journal
   
spacer  
spacer
Life Members
spacer
A B C D G H I J K L M N P R S T U V
spacer
1. Mr.  Kailash Bhakta Shrestha  
Current Address
Residence

Email: kailash@shrestha.net.np
 
Office
 
2. Mrs.  Kalyanee Shah  
Current Address
Residence

Email: kalyanee_shsh@hotmail.com
 
Office
 
3. Mr.  Kamal Krishna Shrestha  
Current Address
Residence

Email: kamalk22@hotmail.com
 
Office
 
4. Mr.  Kamal Mani Dixit  
Current Address
Residence

Email: kamal@mpp.org.np
 
Office
 
5. Mr.  Kedar Charan Roy  
Current Address
Residence

Email: ajayastha@hotmail.com
 
Office
 
6. Mr.  Keshav Bhakta Mathema  
Current Address
Residence

Email: keshav.mathema@gmail.com
 
Office
 
7. Mr.  Keshav Raj Jha  
Current Address
Residence

 
Office
 
8. Mr.  Khadga Prasad Dhakal  
Current Address
Residence

Email: kpdhakal123@hotmail.com
 
Office
 
9. Mr.  Khagendra Pd. Bhattarai  
Current Address
Residence

Email: kpbhattarai@hotmai.com
 
Office

Vice Chancellor

Pokhara University

Pokhara

 
10. Mr.  Kiran Poudel  
Current Address
Residence

Email: info2kiran@gmail.com
 
Office
 
 
Former Presidents | Present Executive Committee | General Assembly | Executive Committee| Types of Membership
All rights reserved. © Nepal Council of World Affairs
a CircleWebDesigns creation