Executive Committee

It consists of eleven members including President, Vice-President, Secretary General, Treasurer, Secretary. The Executive Committee is elected for a term of three years. Members of the Executive Committee are eligible for two consecutive terms only. The Executive Committee meets at least six times a year. The President chairs the executive committee meeting and the Secretary General implements the decisions of the meeting.